ebb
#ebbapp
Description
Share your images privately. Revoke any time.
Who decides for how long your images and conversations continue to be available online?

with ebb, you do!

ebb gives you back control over your images and conversations.

ebb is private, simple and intuitive:

You can decide when to share an image with a friend, and for how long it will be available.

An image can be available for a few seconds, hours or days, you choose!

Everything you send through ebb is encrypted: you and your friends will be the only ones who can see those images. We are unable to read images and messages stored in our servers.

After an image expires, your friends will no longer be able to access it: the image, along with all conversations about it, will disappear from our servers.

Even better, if you change your mind after sharing, you can remove an image at any time, and others will no longer be able to access it.
Screenshots
Video
Platforms
iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch)
Pricing
Categories
Social Media, Photo, Video and TV
Keywords
  • mage, pic, chat, snap, text, disappear, share, security, privacy, revoke, crypto, confidential, photo, message
Target Users
  • Users active sharing images with their friends
Available in the following app stores
iTunes, iPad App Store
Meet the Artist: